Newsletter






Contact Us

(512)522-2340
Contact@TheRev.com

Events

Below you will find any and all events scheduled for The Rev Ministries, Landon Schott & Heather Schott. You can also find special events and airings listed at RevTV.com

Reach Church "Breakthrough Service"

Landon Schott will be ministering for the Sunday night "Breakthrough" service.
When: Sat April 29 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Austin, TX

Be Lydia Woman's Event

Heather Schott will be speaking at Be Lydia Woman's event.
When: Sun April 30 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Austin, TX

Blue Roof Church

Landon Schott will be ministering Sunday morning at Blue Roof Church.
When: Sun May 14 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: St. Joseph, MI

Women's Night Revival

Heather Schott will be ministering Sunday night at Blue Roof Church for a Mothers Day Women's night revival service!
When: Sun May 14 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: St. Joseph, MI

Pink Lid Woman's Conference

Heather Schott will be ministering at the Pink Lid woman's conference.
When: Fri May 19 7:00 PM - Sat May 20 9:00 PM
Where: Detroit, MI

Praise Chapel KC Women's Revival

Heather Schott will be ministering at Praise Chapel Kansas City's Women's Revival.
When: Fri May 19 7:00 PM - Sat May 20 9:00 PM
Where: Kansa City, KS

Reach Church "Encounter Night"

Landon Schott will be ministering for the Wednesday night "Encounter" service.
When: Wed May 31 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Where: Austin, TX

The New Hope Conference

Landon Schott will be ministering at the New Hope Conference at New Hope Church.
When: Fri June 2 7:00 PM - Sat June 3 9:00 PM
Where: Bloomfield, NY

Reach Church

Landon Schott will be ministering at all Sunday services at Reach Church's Austin Campus.
When: Sun June 4 9:00 AM - 1:45 PM
Where: Austin, TX

Breakthrough Church

Landon Schott will be ministering Sunday am at Breakthrough Church!
When: Sun June 11 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Yakima, WA

Youth For The Nations

Landon Schott will be ministering at YFN on Thursday night!
When: Thu June 15 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Dallas, TX

Freedom Conference

Landon Schott will be ministering at the Freedom Conference.
When: Fri June 23 7:00 PM - Sat June 24 9:00 PM
Where: Chicago, IL

Pursuit North West

Landon Schott will be ministering at the Pursuit NW Sunday morning service.
When: Sun July 9 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where: Snohomish, WA

The High Life Camp

Landon & Heather Schott will be ministering together at the High Life Camp.
When: Sun July 9 7:00 PM - Wed July 12 9:00 PM
Where: Lake Chelan, WA

Praise Chapel Youth Camp

Landon Schott will be ministering at Praise Chapel's youth Summer camp.
When: Thu July 20 7:00 PM - Sun July 23 9:00 PM
Where: Palm Springs

Praise Chapel KC Conference

Landon Schott will be kicking off the Praise Chapel KC conference!
When: Mon July 24 7:00 PM - Tue July 25 9:30 PM
Where: Kansas City, KS

Reach Church "Breakthrough Service"

Landon Schott will be ministering for the Sunday night "Breakthrough" service.
When: Sun October 22 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Austin, TX

Israel Tour " Never Be The Same"

Join Landon & Heather Schott for a life changing trip to the Holy land!
When: Sat November 4 12:00 AM - Fri November 10 11:00 PM
Where: Israel